SAGE logo

SAGE
Square & Round Dance Club

SAGE logo

Find us on Facebook

Photo Albums

Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Bath & Brunswick, Maine

No experience necessary to visit a workshop and see what all the fun is about. We have beginner classes that start in September and January. Visiting experienced dancers are welcome to join in at any workshop. Round Dance Open House September 8 and 15, Square Dance Open House September 9 and 16, 2014.

----- SAGE Scholarship for New Callers / Cuers -----

For additional information, call or write:
SAGE@SquareDanceME.US
Jeff Jacobs - 207.449.1250
Brian Beckman - 207.389.2568

SAGE Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sat, May 10, 2014
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring "60's Theme" Dance - Flyer
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Mainstream
Tony Oxendine
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - National Caller - Flyer
Sat, Aug 2, 2014
Mainstream
Tom Miller
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Summer Swing - National Caller - Flyer
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Mainstream
Ted Lizotte
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
Mainstream
Bill Mager
Linda Moulton
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
Fun
Ted Lizotte
Carol Arsenault
9:00 PM - 12:15 AM - New Year's Eve Dinner/Dance
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Mainstream
Al Hipkins
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Class
Grace Tudan
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
Mainstream
Matt McGovern
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 9, 2015
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring "Prom Night" Dance