SAGE logo

SAGE
Square & Round Dance Club

SAGE logo

Find us on Facebook

Photo Albums

Welcome to Square & Round Dancing in Bath & Brunswick, Maine

No experience necessary to visit a workshop and see what all the fun is about. We have beginner classes that start in September and January. Visiting experienced dancers are welcome to join in at any workshop. Open House sessions for both Round Dancing and Square Dancing will be held in January 2015.

----- SAGE Scholarship for New Callers / Cuers -----

For additional information, call or write:
SAGE@SquareDanceME.US
Brian Beckman - 207.389.2568
Mel Passe - 207.389.2205

SAGE Dance Schedule


Date
Level
Caller
Cuer
Info
Sun, Mar 8, 2015
Mainstream
Matt McGovern
Marilyn Rivenburg
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER - Flyer
Sat, May 9, 2015
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring "Prom Night" Dance - Flyer
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Mainstream*
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM (* Plus Tip) - ER - Maine Square Dance Federation Halloween Dance Hosted by SAGE at the Gilbert School in Augusta, ME
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Mainstream
Bill Mager
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Thu, Dec 31, 2015
Fun
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
9:00 PM - 12:15 AM - New Year's Eve Dance
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Class
Grace Tudan
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Mainstream
Matt McGovern
Carol Arsenault
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 14, 2016
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring Dance
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
Mainstream
Tony Oxendine
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - National Caller
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Mainstream
Ted Lizotte / Matt Auger
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Summer Swing
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Mainstream
Bill Mager
TBA
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Fun
Walt Bull
TBA
9:00 PM - 12:15 AM - New Year's Eve Dance
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Class
Al Hipkins
TBA
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Mainstream
Matt McGovern
TBA
2:00 - 4:30 PM - ER
Sat, May 13, 2017
Mainstream
Walt Bull
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Spring Dance
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Mainstream
TBA
Carol Arsenault
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Mainstream
TBA
TBA
7:30 - 10:00 PM - ER - Summer Swing